WWW Wednesday | 1st June 2022

Hello everyone! How are we this Wednesday?

Been a few weeks since I’ve done one of these but now that I’ve finally done some reading I actually have something to post for it haha.

WWW Wednesday is a meme that is now hosted by Sam @ Taking On a World of Words.

The three W’s are:

  • What are you currently reading?
  • What did you recently finish reading?
  • What do you think you’ll read next?

What am I Currently Reading?

I am currently reading:

  • Deathnote (Black Edition) Vol.3 by Tsugumi Ohba
  • My Contrary Mary by Cynthia Hand, Brodi Ashton and Jodi Meadows
  • The Crown and Gilded Bones (From Blood and Ash #3) by Jennifer L. Armentrout
  • Wretched (Never After #3) by Emily McIntire

All of a sudden I went from going between two books to now having four on the go…

What Did You Recently Finish?

Last week I reread the first volume of Heartstopper by Alice Oseman. I watched the series with my family so I felt in the mood for a reread. It was just a wholesome as I remember and loved how nothing really was changed in the tv series.

What Do You Think You’ll Read Next?

I have no idea what to read next. I have a stack of books that I am dying to start. I’ll probably have a look at some readathons and see what grabs my attention the most for June!


Hope everyone is having a lovely week and it continues that way (or gets better)!

Until next time…

xx

Leave a comment